Basic Imaging Techniques (BIT) Workshop - 2019-03

Basic Imaging Techniques (BIT) Workshop - 2019-03

Venue:
Life Imaging Center (LIC)
Center for Biological Systems Analysis (ZBSA)
Albert-Ludwigs University
Habsburgerstr. 49
79104 Freiburg im Breisgau



Organization:
MIAP
web: https://www.miap.eu
e-mail: info@miap.eu

Experts:
Roland Nitschke (LIC / MIAP, University of Freiburg)
e-mail: roland.nitschke@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Iris Bierschenk (LIC, University of Freiburg)
e-mail: iris.bierschenk@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Sabine Haxelmanns (LIC, University of Freiburg)
e-mail: sabine.haxelmanns@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Angela Naumann (LIC, University of Freiburg)
e-mail: angela.naumann@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
Tobias Wernet (MIAP, University of Freiburg)
e-mail: tobias.wernet@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de
Sylvia Olberg (MIAP, University of Freiburg)
e-mail: sylvia.olberg@zbsa.uni-freiburg.de

Workshop Date:
13.03.2019 – 15.03.2019
08:30–18:00


Booking Period:
14.01.2019 - 01.03.2019

Notes:
Fields indicated by a red asterisk are required and must be completed in order to proceed.
You don't have to pay during registration. You will get an invoice before/after the workshop.